Written to accompany the Elpis novelette and collection (view full project here at the Every Conservatoire).


Album Credits:

Katie Brown: Lead and backing vocals, synths, acoustic guitar, piano
Sean Harvey: Electric guitars
Vanguard One: Synths, piano

Produced and mixed by Vanguard One

Mastered by Peter Wood

Recorded at Parachute Studios / The May Project's home studio

Cover art photography by Yasmine Ganley